So Dragon Con is finally over and I’m too tired to type too much. I had a ton of fun volunteering at the Art Show- a great gang of volunteers- much better experience than when I volunteered with Security last year. I think my panel went well- I was amazed how many people showed up despite the parade going on outside. Anyway, I promised some folks I post some pictures of costumes I saw over the weekend. My friend printed me a bunch of stickers of my drawings (mostly images that I’ve posted here) and he asked I take a picture of the people to whom I gave stickers. Unfortunately because I spent over 20 hours in the Art Show where photography is prohibited, most of the people you got stickers are not posted here and a few of these pictures are from Friday and the stickers didn’t arrive until Saturday. SO… enjoy these pictures.

greenarrow

Green Arrow (New 52)

marko

Marko (from Saga, the best comic on the shelves) & Alan (Zach Galifianakis’s character from The Hangover). This was my favorite cosplay I saw all weekend.

psylocke

Psylocke

blackcanary

Black Canary

machoman

Macho Man Randy Savage (there was a lot of wrestling cosplay this year)

penguin

The Penguin

humanbeing

Greendale Human Being (Go Greendale. Lower your standards. Six seasons and a movie.)

creepyratshit

I don’t know, but I dig it. The tail is especially creepy.

raven

Raven

dudelookslikeadaisy

Princess Daisy

harleyquinnnighty

Harley Quinn After Hours

huntresss

Huntress

sinestro

Sinestro

staticshock

Static Shock

To my pictures from last year, click here but I should warn you that not all of the images are suitable for all audiences- you could say that are not safe for work, if that’s your lingo.

